Philippines women

ID: 150141

Kemberlie

Philippines

City: Tagum City
Age: 28
Birth Date: 2/11/1989
Zodiac: Aquarius, Snake
Weight: 92lb, 42kg
Height: 4'11", 150cm
Measurements: 36-26-36
Measurements cm: 91-66-91
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 3
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Direct Selling
Sports: Basketball, badminton
Hobbies: T.V.
English: good
Languages: Bisaya (native),Tagalog (good)

Self Description: I am just a simple girl though a single mother yet still have a pretty face. I am also a caring, loving and patient. I am kind, loyal, very romantic, reliable lady, have a good attitude and have a unique personality. I am serious type of person too. I'm workaholic, but I can find always a free time for my family and friends at the same time.

Comments: Appearance is not the main thing. I think the main thing of a man is kindness, attentiveness, sense of humor, erudition, responsible, respectful and reliability. Age won't matter to me as long as we would love each other. The most important to me is the willingness of the heart to love and accept me for who I am. For me, love is the greatest thing that could be received and to be given.



Come see Kemberlie in Philippines Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Kemberlie (150141) to Hot List View Hot List
PHOENIX SEMINAR THIS WEEKEND!


2017 Seminar Schedule

Phoenix, AZ Oct 21st, 2017
San Diego, CA Oct 28th, 2017
Detroit MI Nov 4th, 2017
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates